In Harmony with Nature e.V. 

The non-profit association In Harmony with Nature e.V. was found in 2021 to make the wisdom, work and blessings of the Rishis & Siddhas visible and accessible to people.

"Rishi" means "seer." "Siddha" translates to "perfection." Rishis and Siddhas are enlightened souls who have realized the highest possible level of consciousness and work from very high light-filled levels of nature to assist and help people and nature in the turning point of time that is currently taking place, as well as in the transformation processes associated with it. Currently a cycle is changing in nature. Man and Earth are passing from an age of disharmony (Kaliyuga) to an age of harmony and harmony with nature and the laws of nature (Satyayuga). The new age will be one in which people will once again live in peace, unity and loving connection with each other.

We work for and are primarily in the service of Sri Agastyar Rishi as well as the 19 Siddhas, especially the 19th Siddha Sri La Sri Mahanandha Siddha. Agastyar Rishi is, among other things, one of the founders and writers of the world-famous Indian palm leaf libraries.

The goal of the association is to support social and individual change on the one hand on an energetic level, on the other hand to inspire us to change our actions towards the earth and creation (Mother Earth in Harmony). Both must go hand in hand. Because if our consciousness is energetically peaceful and in harmony, we intuitively follow the harmonious and positive impulses from within and create with our actions a world of beauty, peace, unconditional love and harmony.

Om Namah Shivaya!

Maha Poorna Atma Yoga

"Maha Poorna Atma Yoga" is a great blessing given through the palm leaf library of Sri Agastyar Rishi. It is a simple practice that purifies the consciousness of disharmonious energies in harmony with nature and helps man to realize inner peace. Developing inner peace is important for one's spiritual development and a necessary condition for following the harmonious and intuitive impulses from within.

Palmleaf Reading 

Several thousand years ago, before the cycle of nature changed into the Kaliyuga, the Rishis knew that mankind would fall into a sleeping consciousness and would awaken from it only about 5000 years later. In order to give people in the current time orientation on their soul and life path, the Rishis, founded the palm leaf libraries. With touching precision, the soul journey of many people living today was written down on palm leaves already 2000 years ago. We work with the Jiva Nadi as well as the Nadi Sastra, in both cases an Agastya Nadi, and are very happy to be able to offer the possibility of a reading to all those who are searching for themselves. 

New Energy World

For several years Sri Agastyar Rishi has been transmitting alchemical formulas through the palm leaf library (Jiva Nadi). These have the effect of dissolving and transforming the low disharmonious energies of Kaliyuga and raising them to the energy level of Satyayuga. Alchemy is based on the natural law that when a high divine harmonic frequency meets a disharmonic low frequency, the low frequency is transformed. The mission of New Energy World is to spread these alchemical formulas throughout the world to help man and nature become energetically in tune with the energy of Satyayuga.

Atma Mandir Bremen

Under the guidance of Sri Agastyar Rishi on the Palm Leaf Libraries (Jiva Nadi), the construction of this very special temple and place was commissioned at the Ilse-Eickhoff Academy in Bremen, Germany. Over a period of 2.5 years this power place was built. Its special power lies, among other things, in the fact that it helps people to transform karma. 

Tempel Mahadevamalai 

Sri La Sri Mahanandha Siddha has been building this unique Shiva temple near Vellore in Tamil Nadu, about 3 hours drive from Bangalore and Chennai, since 2012. For the coming age (Satyayuga), according to Siddha, the temple will be of great importance worldwide and from nature's point of view, it will be a very important place on earth where people from all over the world will come to experience healing.  It is a great honor that we are allowed to support the construction of the temple with regular donations. You can donate or become a sponsor for this wonderful blessing project under the keyword: Mahadevamalai.

Mother Divine Festivals

Over the time of Kaliyuga, the feminine qualities of consciousness were strongly suppressed in the individual and collective consciousness. In the coming new era, the development of the balance of the feminine and masculine qualities of consciousness in individual and collective consciousness is of paramount importance. This means that the masculine and feminine aspects of creation will once again receive equal respect and worship. Once a year we organize a major Mother-Divine Festival in honor of the divine Mother.

Arati Movement 

The Arati is a powerful light ceremony for the worship of the divine aspects. Through the Arati, light-filled energy is generated, which in turn benefits the highest good of humanity and the earth as a blessing. Our goal is to teach Arati to all people who are open-hearted to it, so that places all over the earth once again become places of power where the Divine is invited to work energetically in a lightful and blessing way for the good of all.

Ceremonies & Festivals 

Via online streaming you have the opportunity to participate in actual ceremonies and festivals, such as Maria Lichtmess, Navaratri, Shivaratri. The ceremonies take place either in the temple in India or in the Yoga- and Siddhazentrum ZEITWANDEL at Lake Constance.

Knowledge & Wisdom

On our homepage, we post texts on Vedic knowledge and messages that have been currently transmitted through the palm leaf libraries and may be shared. But also spiritual topics that give background knowledge and help to connect with the new consciousness of Satyayuga.

Mother Earth in Harmony

Through heart projects, which can be carried out by anyone in any place in this world, we want to inspire the world together and change it in a sustainable way. Through positive and harmonious actions in harmony with creation, we are shaping the world into a place of love, harmony, joy and beauty. Mother Earth in Harmony is concerned with permaculture, projects and schools for children of the new age, zero waste, community building, alternative healing methods, animal welfare, among other things.  Mother Earth in Harmony has given rise to the school initiative Ananda e.V., which has developed a school concept for the children of the new age. The school is about to open at Lake Constance.

Children of the Sun - Casa de Corazón

Children of the Sun - Casa de Corazón e.V. is a cooperation association of In Harmony with Nature e.V. Both associations support each other in their visions. Children of the Sun - Casa de Corazón e.V. focuses on the welfare of the children of this earth and the new age. Children's villages and schools will be established worldwide, which will be built in accordance with the Satyayuga. In this way, places of power are being created all over the earth, transforming the lives and circumstances of the children, as well as those of the people who live in the re-gions, and changing them for the better. It is time that once again we see the world and its future through the eyes of children. 

Founding Members

Stephanie Bunk is founder and initiator of In Harmony With Nature e.V. as well as Mother Earth in Harmony. She is also an executive director at NEW ENERGY WORLD. Her path has been guided since October 2013 through the Indian palm leaves, through the Jiva Nadi, by her spiritual teachers Agastyar Rishi and Lubamitra and since November 2019 also by Mother Mary.  She is a psychologist, author, and meditation and yoga teacher. She leads Meditation Retreats and an Online Yoga School, as well as the Yoga and Siddha Center ZEITWANDEL at Lake Constance since 2014. 

Nadine Demez is founder and 1st chairwoman of Kinder der Sonne - Casa del Corazón e.V. She organizes heart journeys and accompanies people to places of power worldwide. Part of her life's work is to connect people with themselves and others. She is also guided by Mother Mary and connected to the path of the Siddhas. Stephanie and Nadine were magically and powerfully brought together in November 2020. They share a common heart vision and have supported each other in their respective tasks and work ever since.

Jan Schempp is a happy father of two boys and loves his job as an engineer. He found the Yoga and Siddha Center in Markdorf several years ago, following an inner impulse in search of inner balance and peace in a stormy time. In this way he also came into contact with the Siddhas. The yoga thought continues to give him insight and knowledge about the laws of nature and intuition. Life gave him three languages and manual skills with which he gladly contributes when needed. 

Andrea Kelger lives and works as a graphic designer in Bielefeld, East Westphalia, North Rhine-Westphalia. In 2016, she attended a lecture by Stephanie in Bielefeld. Since the day she first heard about the Siddhas in this lecture, she felt a deep connection to them and their work.  With time it developed that she founded New Energy World together with Stephanie, Martin and Michaela.  Andrea has been to the temple in Bremen several times and has visited Siddha in India and the temple. 

Constanze Gillé is a company interpreter and lives with her family in Markdorf.  She loves to be in nature and to move. She met Stephanie through the Yoga and Siddha Center and came into contact with the path of the Siddhas through it. Over the years, a deep friendship has developed between the two. She would now like to support the work for the Siddhas as well as in the work of the association as 2nd chairperson. 

Martin Dreisewerd lives with his family near Bielefeld. He is a project manager and managing director of his own company. In his free time he finds peace and balance through Qi Gong. He met Stephanie at a lecture in Bielefeld. Through this he came in contact with the Siddhas. He is one of the co-founders of NEW ENERGY WORLD. His heart's desire is to help make the earth a place of harmony and joy. 

Maria Buterus holds a degree in industrial engineering and works as a project manager in a medium-sized company. She has a son and lives with her small family in Markdorf. In her free time she likes to paint, design and sew. She got to know Stephanie through several yoga courses at the Yoga and Siddha Center. This has created a deep spiritual connection with the Siddhas, whose work she would like to support. 

Yasmina von Haßler is an ambassador for natural and holistic health with the support of active ingredients from nature. She works as an energeticist, aromatologist, trainer and systemic coach. Stephanie and her path were brought together and connected in a powerful way through Earth in Balance. Through this she came in contact with the path of the Siddhas and since then feels deeply connected to their work and work.

The work of the 19 Siddhas - Liberation from the Energetic Bondages of the Kaliyuga

In this small brochure you will receive on 60 pages a detailed knowledge and extensive understanding of the work and the work of the 19 Siddhas. For a compensation of 10,00 Euro plus shipping costs, you can also receive the brochure as a print version. For this, please write us a message with your address via the contact form.

New Earth - New Human

Stephanie Bunk's book was approved for publication in 2018 by the Palm Leaf Libraries of Agastyar Rishi. It contains a detailed knowledge of the Siddhas and their workings, the current processes in nature, and what we can do to prepare our consciousness for the coming Satyayuga. The book can be ordered through bookstores or various online bookstores. 

Fördermitglied werden!

Support and promote our work as a sustaining member with a regular amount or a donation. As a supporting member you will receive a discount of 25% on all workshops, seminars and events and our monthly newsletter. If you make a donation, we will issue you a donation receipt at the end of the year, which you can submit to the tax office. 

Donation account

In Harmony with Nature e.V. 

DE 75 4306 0967 1250 46 1000

If you would like to join the N E W S L E T T E R and/ or if you are interested in our projects or have any questions, please feel free to write us.  We are looking forward to your message!

Follow us on Telegram:
https://t.me/joinchat/E_Uk5qIYgNE5NDFi

Germany

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und erkläre mich damit einverstanden.

In Harmony with Nature e.V. 

Der gemeinnützige Verein In Harmony with Nature e.V. wurde im Jahr 2021 gegründet, um die Weisheit, die Arbeit und den Segen der Rishis & Siddhas sichtbar und den Menschen zugänglich  zu machen.

"Rishi" bedeutet "Seher". „Siddha“ übersetzt „Perfektion“. Rishis und Siddhas sind erleuchtete Seelen, die die höchstmögliche Ebene des Bewusstseins verwirklicht haben und von sehr hohen lichtvollen Ebenen der Natur aus wirken, um den Menschen und der Natur in der Zeitenwende, die sich aktuell vollzieht, sowie den damit verbundenen Transformationsprozessen beizustehen und zu helfen. Aktuell ändert sich ein Zyklus in der Natur. Mensch und Erde gehen von einem Zeitalter der Disharmonie (Kaliyuga) in ein Zeitalter der Harmonie und dem Einklang mit der Natur und den Naturgesetzen (Satyayuga) über. Das neue Zeitalter wird ein Zeitalter sein, in dem die Menschen wieder in Frieden, Einheit und liebevoller Verbundenheit miteinander leben werden.

Wir wirken für und stehen vor allem im Dienst von Sri Agastyar Rishi sowie den 19 Siddhas, besonders dem 19. Siddha Sri La Sri Mahanandha Siddha. Agastyar Rishi ist u.a. einer der Begründer und Schreiber der weltbekannten indischen Palmblattbibliotheken.

Das Ziel des Vereins ist es den gesellschaftlichen und individuellen Wandel zum einem auf energetischer Ebene zu unterstützen, zum anderen aber auch zu inspirieren unser Handeln gegenüber der Erde und der Schöpfung zu verändern (Mother Earth in Harmony). Beides muss Hand in Hand gehen. Denn ist unser Bewusstsein energetisch friedvoll und in Harmonie, folgen wir intuitiv den harmonischen und positiven Impulsen aus dem Inneren und kreieren mit unseren Handlungen eine Welt der Schönheit, des Friedens, der bedingungslosen Liebe und der Harmonie.

Om Namah Shivaya!

Maha Poorna Atma Yoga

Maha Poorna Atma Yoga“ ist ein großer Segen, der über die Palmblattbibliothek von Sri Agastyar Rishi gegeben wurde. Es ist eine einfache Praktik, die das Bewusstsein im Einklang mit der Natur von disharmonischen Energien reinigt und dem Menschen dabei hilft inneren Frieden zu verwirklichen. Inneren Frieden zu entwickeln ist wichtig für die eigene geistige Entwicklung und notwendige Voraussetzung dafür, dass wir den harmonischen und intuitiven Impulsen aus dem Inneren folgen können.


Lesung in der Palmblattbibliothek

Vor mehreren Tausend Jahren, bevor der Zyklus der Natur ins Kaliyuga wechselte, wussten die Rishis, dass die Menschheit in ein schlafendes Bewusstsein fallen und erst ca. 5000 Jahren später aus diesem wieder erwachen würde. Um den Menschen in der aktuellen Zeit Orientierung auf ihrem Seelen- und Lebensweg zu geben, haben die Rishis, die Palmblattbibliotheken begründet. In berührender Präzision wurde durch sie die Seelenreise vieler Menschen die heute Leben schon vor 2000 Jahren auf Palmblättern niedergeschrieben. Wir arbeiten mit dem Jiva Nadi sowie dem Nadi Sastra zusammen, in beiden Fällen einem Agastya Nadi  und freuen uns sehr, dass wir allen, die auf der Suche nach sich selbst sind, die Möglichkeit einer Lesung anbieten können. 

New Energy World

Seit mehreren Jahren übermittelt Sri Agastyar Rishi über die Palmblattbibliothek (Jiva Nadi) alchemistische Rezepturen. Diese bewirken, dass die niedrigen disharmonischen Energien des Kaliyugas aufgelöst und transformiert sowie auf das Energieniveau des Satyayugas angehoben werden. Alchemie basiert auf den Naturgesetz, dass wenn eine hohe göttliche harmonische Frequenz auf eine disharmonische Niedrige trifft, die niedrige Frequenz transformiert wird. Die Aufgabe von New Energy World ist es diese alchemistischen Rezepturen in der Welt zu verbreiten, um Mensch und Natur so zu helfen, dass sie energetisch in Einklang mit der Energie des Satyayugas kommen.

Atma Mandir Bremen

Unter der Anleitung von Sri Agastyar Rishi über die Palmblattbibliotheken (Jiva Nadi) wurde in der Ilse-Eickhoff-Akademie in Bremen der Bau dieses ganz besonderen Tempels und Ortes in Auftrag gegeben. Über einen Zeitraum von 2,5 Jahren wurde dieser Kraftplatz erbaut. Seine besondere Kraft liegt u.a. darin, dass er den Menschen hilft Karma zu transformieren. Der Platz ist offen und kann jederzeit besucht werden. 

Tempel Mahadevamalai 

Sri La Sri Mahanandha Siddha erbaut seit 2012 diesen einzigartigen Shiva-Tempel in der Nähe von Vellore in Tamil Nadu, ca. 3 Autostunden von Bangalore und Chennai entfernt. Für das kommende Zeitalter (Satyayuga) wird der Tempel laut Siddha weltweit von großer Bedeutung sein und aus Sicht der Natur ein sehr wichtiger Ort auf der Erde sein, zu dem Menschen aus der ganzen Welt kommen werden, um Heilung zu erfahren.  Es ist eine große Ehre, dass wir den Bau des Tempels mit regelmäßigen Spenden unterstützen dürfen. Unter dem Stichwort: Mahadevamalai kannst Du für dieses wundervolle Segensprojekt spenden oder Pate werde.

Mother Divine Festivals

Über die Zeit des Kaliyugas, waren die weiblichen Bewusstseinsqualitäten im individuellen und kollektiven Bewusstsein stark unterdrückt. In der kommenden neuen Zeit ist die Entwicklung des Gleichgewichts der weiblichen und männlichen Bewusstseinsqualitäten im individuellen und kollektiven Bewusstein von herausragender Bedeutung. Dies bedeutet, dass der männliche und weibliche Aspekt der Schöpfung wieder gleichwertig Achtung und Verehrung finden. Einmal im Jahr organisieren wir zu Ehren der göttlichen Mutter ein größeres Mother-Divine Festival.

Arati Movement

Das Arati ist eine kraftvolle Lichterzeremonie zur Verehrung der göttlichen Aspekte. Durch das Arati wird lichtvolle Energie generiert, die dem höchsten Wohl der Menschheit und der Erde wiederum als Segen zugute kommt. Unser Ziel ist es, allen Menschen, die offenen Herzens dafür sind, das Arati beizubringen, so dass Orte überall auf der Erde wieder zu Kraftplätzen werden, in denen das Göttliche eingeladen wird, für das Wohl aller energetisch lichtvoll und segnend zu wirken.

Zeremonien & Feste

Über Online-Streaming hast Du die Möglichkeit an aktuellen Zeremonien und Festen teilzunehmen, wie z.B. Maria Lichtmess, Navaratri, Shivaratri. Die Zeremonien finden entweder im Tempel in Indien oder im Yoga- und Siddhazentrum ZEITWANDEL am Bodensee statt.

Wissen & Weisheit

Auf unserer Homepage stellen wir Texte zum Thema vedisches Wissen und Nachrichten ein, die aktuell über die Palmblattbibliotheken übermittelt wurden und geteilt werden dürfen. Aber auch spirituelle Themen, die Hintergrundwissen vermitteln und helfen, sich mit dem neuen Bewusstsein des Satyayugas zu verbinden.

Mother Earth in Harmony

Durch Herzensprojekte, die jeder Mensch an jedem Ort dieser Welt ausführen kann, wollen wir gemeinsam die Welt inspirieren und nachhaltig verändern. Durch positive und harmonische Handlungen im Einklang mit der Schöpfung gestalten wir die Welt zu einem Ort der Liebe, Harmonie, Freude und Schönheit. Mother Earth in Harmony befasst sich u.a. mit den Themen Permakultur, Projekte und Schulen für Kinder der neuen Zeit, Zero Waste, Gemeinschaftsbildung, alternativen Heilmethoden, Tierwohl.  Aus Mother Earth in Harmony (früher Erde in Balance e.V.) ist die Schulinitiative Ananda e.V. hervorgegangen, die ein Schulkonzept für die Kinder neuen Zeit entwickelt hat. Die Schule steht kurz vor der Eröffnung am Bodensee.

Kinder der Sonne - Casa del Corazón e. V.

Der Kinder der Sonne - Casa del Corazón e. V.  ist ein Kooperationsverein von In Harmony with Nature e.V. Beide Vereine unterstützen sich gegenseitig in ihren Visionen. Kinder der Sonne - Casa del Corazón e. V. setzt sich schwerpunktmäßig für das Wohl der Kinder dieser Erde und der neuen Zeit ein. Weltweit werden Kinderdörfer und Schulen entstehen, die im Einklang mit dem Satyayuga aufgebaut werden. So entstehen überall auf der Erde Kraftorte, die das Leben und die Lebensumstände der Kinder, aber auch das der Menschen, die in den Regionen leben, transformieren und zum Guten verändern. Es ist an der Zeit, die Zukunft durch die Augen unserer Kinder zu sehen. 

Gründungsmitglieder

Stephanie Bunk ist Gründerin und Initiatorin von In Harmony With Nature e.V. sowie von Mother Earth in Harmony. Zudem ist sie Geschäftsführende bei NEW ENERGY WORLD. Ihr Weg wird seit Oktober 2013 über die indischen Palmblätter, über das Jiva Nadi, von ihren geistigen Lehrern Agastyar Rishi und Lubamitra und seit November 2019 auch von Mutter Maria geführt.  Sie ist Psychologin, Autorin sowie Meditations- und Yogalehrerin. Sie leitet Meditationsretreats und eine Online- Yogaschule sowie seit 2014 das Yoga- und Siddhazentrum Zeitwandel am Bodensee. 

Nadine Demez ist Gründerin von Kinder der Sonne - Casa del Corazón e.V. Sie organisiert Herzensreisen und begleitet Menschen an Orte der Kraft weltweit. Ein Teil ihrer Lebensaufgabe ist es, Menschen mit sich und anderen zu verbinden. Auch sie ist von Mutter Maria geführt und mit dem Weg der Siddhas verbunden. Stephanie und Nadine wurden im November 2020 auf magische und kraftvolle  Weise zusammengeführt. Sie teilen eine gemeinsame Herzensvision und unterstützen sich seit dem in ihren jeweiligen Aufgaben und Arbeiten.

Jan Schempp ist glücklicher Vater von zwei Buben und übt gerne seinen Job als Ingenieur aus. Er fand vor mehreren Jahren, in einer stürmischen Zeit, auf der Suche nach innerem Gleichgewicht und Ruhe und einem Impuls folgend, zum Yoga im Siddhazentrum in Markdorf. Auf diese Weise kam er auch in Kontakt mit den Siddhas. Das Yoga gibt ihm fortwährend Einblick und Wissen über die Naturgesetze und Intuition. Das Leben schenkte ihm drei Sprachen und handwerkliches Geschick mit denen er sich bei Bedarf gerne einbringt.

Andrea Kelger lebt und arbeitet als Grafik-Designerin im ostwestfälischen Bielefeld in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Im Jahr 2016 besuchte sie einen Vortrag von Stephanie in Bielefeld. Seit diesem Tag, an dem sie in diesem Vortrag  zum ersten Mal von den Siddhas hörte, spürte sie eine tiefe Verbundenheit zu ihnen und ihrer Arbeit. Mit der Zeit entwickelte es sich, dass sie mit Stephanie, Martin und Michaela  zusammen NEW ENERGY WORLD gründete. Andrea war bereits mehrfach im Tempel in Bremen und hat Siddha in Indien und den Tempel in Tamil Nadu besucht. 

Constanze Gillé ist Betriebsdolmetscherin und lebt mit ihrer Familie in Markdorf.  Sie liebt es in der Natur zu sein und sich zu bewegen. Sie hat Stephanie über das Yoga- und Siddhazentrum kennengelernt und ist darüber mit dem Weg der Siddhas in Kontakt gekommen. Über die Jahre ist eine tiefe Freundschaft zwischen beiden entstanden. Sie möchte nun die Arbeit für die Siddhas sowie in der Vereinsarbeit als 2. Vorsitzende unterstützen. 

Martin Dreisewerd lebt mit seiner Familie bei Bielefeld. Er ist Projektmanager und Geschäftsführer seiner eigenen Firma. In seiner freien Zeit findet er Ruhe und Ausgleich durch Qi Gong. Er hat Stephanie auf einem Vortrag in Bielefeld kennengelernt. Darüber kam er in Verbindung mit den Siddhas. Er ist einer der Mitbegründer von NEW ENERGY WORLD. Sein Herzensanliegen ist es dabei mitzuhelfen, die Erde zu einem Ort der Harmonie und Freude zu machen. 

Maria Buterus ist Dipl. -Wirtschaftsingenieurin und arbeitet als Projektleiterin in einem mittelständigem Unternehmen. Sie hat einen Sohn und lebt mit ihrer kleinen Familie in Markdorf. In ihrer Freizeit malt sie gern, gestaltet  und näht. Sie hat Stephanie durch mehrere Yogakurse im Yoga- und Siddhazentrum kennengelernt. Darüber ist eine tiefe seelische Verbundenheit mit den Siddhas entstanden, deren Arbeit sie seither unterstützen möchte. 

Yasmina von Haßler ist Botschafterin für natürliche und ganzheitliche Gesundheit mit Unterstützung der Wirkstoffe aus der Natur. Sie wirkt als Energetikerin, Aromatologin, Trainerin und Systemischer Coach. Stephanie und ihr Weg wurde auf kraftvolle Weise über Mother Earth in Harmony  zusammengeführt und verbunden. Darüber kam sie mit dem Weg der Siddhas in Kontakt und fühlt sich seit dem mit der Arbeit und dem Wirken der Siddhas tief verbunden.

Arbeit & Wirken der 19 Siddhas - Befreiung aus den energetischen Fesseln des Kaliyugas

In dieser kleinen Broschüre, die Du kostenlos downloaden kannst, erhältst Du auf 60 Seiten ein detailliertes Wissen und umfangreiches Verständnis für die Arbeit und das Wirken der 19 Siddhas. Gegen einen Ausgleich von 10,00 Euro plus Versandkosten, kannst Du die Broschüre auch als Printversion erhalten. Dafür schreibe uns bitte eine Nachricht mit Deiner Adresse über das Kontaktformular.

Neue Erde - Neuer Mensch 


Das Buch von Stephanie Bunk wurde 2018 von den Palmblattbibliotheken von Agastyar Rishi für die Veröffentlichung freigegeben. Es beschreibt detailliert die aktuellen Prozesse in der Natur und was wir tun können, um unser Bewusstsein auf das kommende Zeitalter (Satyayuga) vorzubereiten. Das Buch ist über den Buchhandel und diverse Online-Buchhandlungen bestellbar. 

Fördermitglied werden!

Unterstütze und fördere unsere Arbeit als Fördermitglied mit einem regelmäßigen Beitrag oder einer Spende. Bei einer Spende stellen wir Dir eine Spendenbescheinigung aus, die Du beim Finanzamt einreichen kannst. Als Fördermitglied erhältst Du einen Rabatt von 25 % auf alle Workshops, Seminare und Veranstaltungen (inklusive Mother Earth in Harmony) sowie unseren monatlichen Newsletter. 

Spendenkonto

In Harmony with Nature e.V. 

DE 75 4306 0967 1250 46 1000

Wenn Du in den N E W S L E T T E R aufgenommen werden möchtest und/ oder Interesse an unseren Projekten oder                      Fragen hast, schreibe uns gerne.  Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!

Folge uns auf Telegram:
https://t.me/joinchat/SgZVmdxkWsc1Njcy

Germany

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und erkläre mich damit einverstanden.